The DEFEND Cleveland Show

DCP for September 9th, 2015 – Browns Season Preview

~This show was recorded live~

 The Day’s Topics:

  • The Browns 53 Man Roster
  • Negative Headlines
  • From Spygate to Deflategate
  • Position by Position Upgrades and Downgrades from Last Season
  • The Terrance West Debacle
  • The QB, WR, and RB Question Marks
  • Offensive/Defensive Prognosis
  • Picking the Browns Schedule
  • Either/Or Game: Predicting Browns Stat Leaders
  • Predicting Conference Champs and Super Bowl Champ

WARNING: This is your obligatory listener discretion warning for dummies, and/or, for all those who advocate for censorship.


Outro song for today is “I Put A Spell On You” by Screamin’ Jay Hawkins from a 1993 release of the same name, ‘I Put A Spell On You

Intro song, as always, The Dead Boys “Sonic Reducer”

All music used without permission but we already bought that shit and we strongly encourage that you do too.


To download this week’s episode of DCF with Mike and Joe, right click here and save.

Listen to last Monday’s “The Defend Cleveland Show” in its entirety by clicking here.

The DC Show with host Mike James airs live every Monday morning from 9am-11:30am on WRUW-FM 91.1 Cleveland, and streams world wide here.


Follow Joe here.

Follow Mike and Defend Cleveland here on Facebook and here on Twitter

Short URL:

Posted by on Sep 10 2015. Filed under DCF with Mike and Joe Podcast. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Log in | Designed by Gabfire themes